Version 0.10.4 is now live!

Comments

• hybridhybrid Member Posts: 183
    i just test my game ad hoc in my ipad, it didnt crash but all the background images didnt show up and the splash screen appears like stretched. it worked better even in ios7 before i publish with 10.4

i still dont update to xcode5, could that be the problem? or anyone its having similar issues? also my load behaviors arent working, and in ios6 they was...
  • darrelfdarrelf Member Posts: 243
    i just test my game ad hoc in my ipad, it didnt crash but all the background images didnt show up and the splash screen appears like stretched. it worked better even in ios7 before i publish with 10.4

i still dont update to xcode5, could that be the problem? or anyone its having similar issues? also my load behaviors arent working, and in ios6 they was...
    I'm not that technically minded but my app works fine and I'm using xcode 5. Perhaps you could try upgrading xcode 5 as I thought it was required with iOS7. I also installed the latest version of Command Line Tools.
  • hybridhybrid Member Posts: 183
    thanks darrelf

i will update that and see if that was the problem.
  • lebiscuitlebiscuit Member, PRO Posts: 220
    hi @BlackCloakGS & @CodeWizard

very cool update i was waiting for iOS 7 Support
    there is a small but for me, it's the visible = false at runtime

not working,
  • tenrdrmertenrdrmer Member, Sous Chef, Senior Sous-Chef Posts: 9,934
    @blackcloakgs did this update also get the android fixes that where causing the app to not detect the device screen size?
  • YoRoosterYoRooster Member Posts: 159
    Awesome work people! Can't wait to get home to update my game <:-P
  • MichaelK1985MichaelK1985 Member Posts: 36
    edited September 2013
    I get this message.

Bundle Identifier may only contain uppercase or lowercase letters ('A' through 'Z'), numbers, and hyphens ('-').