Adventures of Birdie #6 on app store

2»

Comments

• mcrtommcrtom Member, PRO Posts: 147
    edited February 2014
    Things just got interesting! @-)
  • jonmulcahyjonmulcahy Member, Sous Chef Posts: 10,408
    @Dandimandi
    the reason most people here can't provide "valid proof from a recent date that concretely states with irrefutable evidence his intent to scam or indulge in illegal activity" is because he has been banned from this site on multiple occasions for ripping people off. Many of us have PM's from him trying to sell other people's templates:

Wanna Trade Gamesalad Templates for art packs or other templates? hi i have seen you on the forums and have seen you around the marketplace frequently. The reason i am email you is because i am a student and i thought this can save u and i money . So i am looking to trade templates i have, Tshirtbooths templates/Darren templates/And a bunch of other templates! Over $600 worth of templates and gamesalad tools. If your interested in trading, then email me back and ill send you a list of what i have. my email is:

• UtopianGamesUtopianGames Member Posts: 5,692
    edited February 2014
    @Dandimandi Well I think you need to calm down a little 1st of all, you can't blame everyone for being suspicious can you, his track record isn't exactly great is it?

@DeadlySeriousMedia he didn't promote us, we have never used a promo service but if he's as good as he says he is I would give him a go for sure but I'm guessing this guy doesn't even have a website and has been banned from the forums before.

Darren.
  • BBEnkBBEnk Member Posts: 1,764
    PS. Keep wishing apple will delete his account. There is no probable cause to delete an account if it is working legally and following all rules and regulation. Deepblueapps, i will make sure no one buys from you ;) Keep watching the charts :)
    What kind of business openly threatens another business?
  • DigiChainDigiChain Member, PRO Posts: 1,277