Error Unkonownhostexception

Petit24Petit24 Member Posts: 8

I am new to the use of the program, I did something simple to use the Apk sing but in the end I always get the same error shown in the image, can you help me, please

Comments

• adriangomezadriangomez Member, PRO Posts: 436

The tsa.starfieldtech.com site has been down on and off for a while. That site provides a time stamp to sign your apk. A few weekends ago, I created a tool to sign your apps in the meantime, but there are other online.

The discussion and a link to mine can be found here. I plan to put the entire thing up on Github at some point, but i have not had a chance.

• Petit24Petit24 Member Posts: 8

Thank you very much Adrian, I will try it 😉

@adriangomez Hello, now I get this error, I think it means that the program only works with 32-bit windows but my pc is 64-bit, can't you do something to modify that please or would I have to do something specific?

edited June 2021

Yes. I can fix it. I'll post here once it is fixed. I am glad it is in Spanish (my first language).

Sorry didn't get a chance today, but tomorrow is a new day.

Ok when you can I would appreciate it. Ok cuando puedas te lo agradeceria (mi lengua materna tambien es el español ;))

• adent42adent42 Key Master, Head Chef, Executive Chef, Member, PRO Posts: 3,034

So I think you can fix the starfield tech error by updating your version of Java. I'll check with our team to see what's the best version. I'm on jdk1.8.0_261

I had already tried updating Java but I kept the same error

Please try this one when you get a chance. Tried it on 2 machines and it works fine.