APP STORE UPLOAD - PRORITY ONE! NEED OFFICIAL, CLEAR, COMPLETE, UPDATED* INSTRU

FranzKellerFranzKeller Member Posts: 517
edited November -1 in Tech Support
APP STORE UPLOAD - PRORITY ONE! NEED OFFICIAL, CLEAR, COMPLETE, UPDATED* INSTRUCTIONS

My game has been complete for nearly two weeks!
and yet I can't figure out how to get it on the app store,
and no Gendai Tech Support has assisted me.

I do want "game creation for the rest of us", I'm an artist much more than a coder.
The reason I paid $99 was to make iPad Apps without Objective C confusion,
that seems to be the goal of most of us here.

If this last step of the process does not work reliably,
there is no point in any earlier step of designing a game with GS!

(Of course, every game we complete contains an unmissable advertisement
for Gendai on the loading screen, so there are benefits for all.
In the time I've wasted trying to upload my first game, I probably could have
completed much of a second game.)

This must include a full, detailed description of dealing with Apple's app store,
or else this product cannot produce it's advertised result - a functional,
sellable iPad game.

*(Constantly updated, dealing with the most current versions
of everything involved in the process, A to Z)

There is no point in adding any other features until the export / upload
can work for users in a reliable and understandable manner.

This is the single gateway through which all must pass, regardless of differences.

This must be Priority One, don't you agree?

I'm sorry for sounding negative, but I'm really frustrated, after nearly 2 weeks.
I see so much potential with what I could do with GS if I can just get past this.
I heard a quote yesterday, from a Business major -
"every complaint is an opportunity, because it tells you what needs to be fixed"

Comments

• StusAppsStusApps Member, PRO Posts: 1,352
    Hi