Looking for a Composer?? Look No further! Cheap Rates!

DillonVDillonV South FloridaMember Posts: 26

Hello everyone!

Are you looking for an affordable musician to create music for your amazing project? Look no further! My name is Dillon. I have 5+ years of experience in producing and creating music. My rates are affordable and I can guarantee your satisfaction. I'm currently working on other music projects, but if you are only looking for a song or two for your game i'm the guy for you. I will also do a full album if you like. I do mixing and mastering (separate rates). I can also create sound effects as well.

This is a project I finished recently. Take a listen! I'm sure you're curious to hear :)

If you like what you hear send me a message and we will discuss rates. Good luck with your games everyone! I hope to be apart of your projects.

Sincerely,
Dillon

Comments

• DillonVDillonV South FloridaMember Posts: 26

Have a store in your game? Listen to this "Shop" music track:

• DeadpoolBro13DeadpoolBro13 Member Posts: 82

@DillonV said:
    Hello everyone!

Are you looking for an affordable musician to create music for your amazing project? Look no further! My name is Dillon. I have 5+ years of experience in producing and creating music. My rates are affordable and I can guarantee your satisfaction. I'm currently working on other music projects, but if you are only looking for a song or two for your game i'm the guy for you. I will also do a full album if you like. I do mixing and mastering (separate rates). I can also create sound effects as well.

This is a project I finished recently. Take a listen! I'm sure you're curious to hear :)

If you like what you hear send me a message and we will discuss rates. Good luck with your games everyone! I hope to be apart of your projects.

Sincerely,
    Dillon