Graphic Design University student - available to create 2D graphics on a budget and not.

cattmangraphicscattmangraphics Member Posts: 1

Hello;
My names Sam, and I'm currently a University Student based in the UK ( just for time references )
As my school has ended for the year i decided that i should put my graphic design skills to something a bit more practical. Thus here i am.

what am i proposing?
Well i've been in the field of graphic design for over 8 years, i've been developing graphics for a wide range of clients. creating anything from simple characters to advance animations in after effects. I'm here for the community as well as trying to make a little bit of a name for myself and fund myself better equipment. I'm fully focused on creating quality goods for my clients, and making sure that they are fully satisfied with the service they get.

What will you receive?

-your receive true communication, this can be through Skype, email, messaging, whats app... etc... etc... so you never feel at a loss at where your product is.
-your receive updates into how your character, animation, drawing, scene, ( or whatever you ask for ) is developing.
-your receive the AI document or PSD document of your art fully labelled so you can feel free to edit or add to as you wish.
-your receive the art work in your desired size, in png with whatever animations you have asked for.
-your receive help with anything to do with the art work so if your struggling with anything you can simply ask.
-your receive a price that suits you, no hourly rates or day rates, just a 1 payment policy all done through paypal and not payed until the completion of your work.
-your receive all rights to the work, meaning no one else will be able to use it or have access to it, unless you give it to them.

What will i do?

-I will make sure everything is done to your satisfaction.
-I will make a price depending simply on your budget, and this will never change on the agreed art work.