"drunk Fluppy" - don't hate me! :)

dummydummy Member Posts: 8
edited December 2014 in Non-GS Game News

Hello,

I would like to share with you my first iphone application. It is called "drunk fluppy" and YES IT IS A CLONE, PLEASE DO NOT HATE ME SO MUCH :) I hope that you will like my "weird" idea of it.

The whole process of creating and submitting an application was a great lesson for me. Actually it is optimised only for iphone 4s and 5s. The application is certainly free, I have added chartboost advertisements in "game over" scene. The probability of getting an ad is 25% and I have no idea is it too much, I am still learning. The game is not made with gamesalad but I started my whole journey with this application :)

The feeling of seeing my application in appstore is fantastic and I hope that anyone will check my game and post an opinion about it. I treat "drunk fluppy" as a test :) Thanks in advance for any response.

link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/drunk-fluppy/id943468874?l=pl&ls=1&mt=8

Comments

• Thunder_ChildThunder_Child Member Posts: 2,343

Just a heads up..Announce your game is for GS made games....you shoukd post these under non GS news or miscellaneous.

• dummydummy Member Posts: 8

Thunder you're right, sorry for that. I changed it :)

• jsorr2jsorr2 Member Posts: 279

Cool game. I like it, probably move than flappy bird.
    How'd you make the icon for your app?

jsorr2 wow I really appreciate your opinion :) you're first who said something about my app :) It's made with vectors, feel free to ask on pm :)

• POMPOM Member Posts: 2,599
    edited December 2014

The very fact that you say "YES IT IS A CLONE,PLEASE DO NOT HATE ME SO MUCH" means you know something is not right with what you've done.
    Not gonna download it, but good luck.

Roy.