GameSalad Tutoring for Beginners : $100 (Full GameSalad + Marketing)

Blo0PBlo0P Member Posts: 17

I have been a Web Designer, Developer and Marketer for more than 5 year, I started my Career when i was 16.
I am Using GameSalad for the Past 2 Years and I made many Projects using GameSalad ( Gravity Bounce, Freedom Fighter, iBalloon City Rider, racing Rash, etc..) These were my Starting Games which i Sold for $2000 .

GameSalad filled my Pocket Full of Money ($1000 - $1500/month). I made many Projects with the Money I had, in Which one was a Website : www..org, Which was released a Week ago. B)

Marketing: Without Marketing your Game, it's just a Waste. Join with me to Get amazing Tips and Tricks on Marketing. I will Help you with each and Every project you make.

So, I am interested in many New GameSalad Developers to Start their Successful Carrier with me. :)

Comment Below for more Details. :D

Comments

• revoltandreverbrevoltandreverb Member Posts: 159

Why do you have a .org website if you company is commercial?

• pHghostpHghost London, UKMember Posts: 2,342

@prithiv007 said:
    These were my Starting Games which i Sold for $2000 .

I'd love to meet the guy you sold them to.

@prithiv007 said:
    GameSalad filled my Pocket Full of Money ($1000 - $1500/month). I made many Projects with the Money I had.

GameSalad filled your capital-P Pocket full of capital-M Money? Time to call Tech Support and ask why they didn't do the same to my Pocket.

• LovejoyLovejoy Member Posts: 2,078

This sounds like the BS i use to tell people back in my IM days.

Fortuna Infortuna Forti Una

• Blo0PBlo0P Member Posts: 17
    edited September 2014

@pHghost said:

His name is Paul and he is from US . It's the way I type (Auto-Correct). I made money from gameSalad, that's why I said. :smile:

@revoltandreverb said:
    Why do you have a .org website if you company is commercial?

It's my group. Like : like4like.org

• KillerPenguinStudiosKillerPenguinStudios Member Posts: 1,291