I'm a illustrator, and I'm looking for a developer

bragalobragalo Member Posts: 5
Hi, I'm a italian illustrator...I'm looking for a developer to publish a game...take a look on my blog: nicorigobello.blogspot.com
See you!!

Comments

• MotherHooseMotherHoose Member Posts: 2,456
    Beautiful beautiful just beautiful Art work, Nicolὸ!

if you don't have the details of a game (the storyline, etc.), then most developers wont consider doing a game as they would be doing all the work... though they certainly should buy your artwork.

so either offer to create/sell artwork to developers... or sit down a write a game scenario and learn GS.

either way... think you have an excellent chance of fulfilling your dream of becoming an illustrator.

MH

EDIT: I made a direct link to your blog:
    Nicolὸ's Art
  • CodeCodeCodeCode Member Posts: 200
    Sounds nice i'm always looking for an illustrator.
    just send me an email or add me to msn andre_marin_1989@hotmail.com
  • bragalobragalo Member Posts: 5
    @MotherHoose: :D Thaaaanks...Thanks for your tips. I have some ideas, and I put it on paper. thanks a lot.

@Prodigio: Ok, I'll write you in the coming days
  • BackUpAndDownBackUpAndDown Member Posts: 685
    Amazing art work. I love how you experiment with different styles and don't just use the basic black lined/bright coloured/gradient shaded style like 80% of all app graphic artistes. =P
  • HachikoHachiko Member Posts: 330
    Hi bragalo, I'm italian too, from Milan.
    If you have something in mind already, or just to chat, mail me at hachisoft at hotmail dot it .
    I work with Corona, but can use gamesalad too if needed.
    @Hachiko: Ma allora perchè non mi hai scritto in italiano??? :D
    mi hai scritto che lavori con corona, da quanto? hai già prodotto qualcosa???
    Comunque io qualche idea ce l'avrei, adesso stò buttando giù qualche sketch su carta...se hai qualche idea si potrebbe collaborare assieme.....
  • HachikoHachiko Member Posts: 330