Designer/Spriter looking for Programmer to team

kapserkapser Member Posts: 458
Hey,

I'm Max, I studied in level design and have a lot of experience making games using other programs and working in teams, but I'm not very confortable with GameSalad yet. It seem like it's so simplistic that I can't get what I want done easily and I'm really not used to how it works. So I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with GameSalad programming to get some relatively simple games made.

I would be designing the game(s), with your imput of course, and I would handle the level design, graphics and audio. If there's a specific game idea you want done, I'm open to discuss and brainstorm on any concept.

We would need to discuss the amount of work each of us is making, but I was thinking of splitting the profits 50/50. It would be really nice to work with someone using MSN, ideally someone actively online.

Some of my games:

http://gamejolt.com/freeware/games/zombie-movie/screenshots/view/3991/

If you're interrested of have any question, contact me: mabigames@hotmail.com

Comments

• DimensionGamesDimensionGames PRO Posts: 993
    To be honest I think if you pick up a book such as the unofficial gamesalad textbook you will certainly pick up a lot. Do you have any games you are basing your games around? If you need any help just post a thread on the forum and people will help you out and tshirtbooth offers a for hire service for anything really complicated.

If you need any help I can try and help you out. possesive.gaming@gmail.com
  • kapserkapser Member Posts: 458
    There is no game like the prototype I'm currently working on, but I also have a few games in mind similar to existing games I would like to make (those that seemed appropriate to make easily with the GameSalad engine)